Sunday, November 7, 2010

Guilty As Charged.

1. Corrupted Souls
2. Guilty As Charged
3. The Hand That Feeds
4. Means To An End
5. Unjust
6. Suenos Muertos
7. Inborn
8. Broken
9. Victims
10. Immortalized
The latest from San Antonio's Bitter End. It's on par with "Climate of Fear" and the self-titled 7" that followed. Consistently good metallic hardcore. Buy it on Deathwish.

No comments: